The Ultimate Harry Potter Tag

Today I decided to do The Ultimate Harry Potter Tag. It contains of 30 questions so let’s get started.

1) Favourite Book?

I can’t decide between Order of the Phoenix and Deathly Hollows.

2) Least favourite book?

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets. I don’t hate it in any way, I just thought that the story was the least interesting one of them all.

3) Favourite movie?

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows part 2.

4) Least favourite movie?

Again, it has to be the Chamber of Secrets. And again, nothing against it just ain’t as interesting.

5) Favourite quote?

You’re just as sane as I am – Luna Lovegood

6) Favourite Wesley?

It’s Fred or George.

7) Favourite female character?

Hermione, obviously. She’s awesome. She’s smart and she made it cool to be a nerd.

8) Favorite villain?

Definitely Bellatrix Lestrange. She was awesome and crazy. Ah, she reminds me so much of me…

9) Favourite male character?

Sirius Black. I liked him so much in the Order of the Phoenix. He took such a good care of Harry.

10) Favourite professor?

It has to be professor McGonagall. She was such a badass female character. ‘Have a biscuit, Potter’

11) Would you rather A) wash Snape’s hair or B) spend a day listening to Lockhart rant about himself?
Definitely wash Snape’s hair. I wouldn’t listen to Lockhart for a second.

12) Would you rather duel A) an elated Bellatrix or B) and angry Molly?
An elated Bellatrix, for sure. I wouldn’t want to end up like her when Molly got angry.

13) Would you rather travel to Hogwarts via A) Hogwarts Express or B) Flying Car?

Hogwarts Express. I just love the feeling of riding on a train all day.

14) Would you rather A) Kiss Voldemort or B) give Umbridge a bubble bath?

Kiss Voldemort, definitely. It can’t be uglier then 5 seconds with Umbridge.

15) Would you rather A) ride a Hippogriff or B) ride a Firebolt?
Hippogriff, because who would not?

16) Is there a character you felt differently about in the movies?

Ginny. She was such a badass character in the books but she was so plain in the movies.

17) Is there a movie you preferred to the book?

No. There were too many things left out.

18) Richard Harris or Michael Gambon as Dumbledore?
 I dunno. I guess I liked Michael Gambon’s interpretation a little better.

19) Your top thing (person or event) that wasn’t in the movie that you wanted there the most?

Probably the part in Saint Mungo’s where they talk about Neville’s parents.

20) If you could remake any of the Harry Potter movies which would it be?

 Order of the Phoenix or Half Blood Prince. OotP because of all the details they left out and HBP just didn’t live up to my expectations.

21) Which house was your first gut feeling you’d be a part of?
Gryffindor. I desperately wanted to be like Hermione 😳

22) Which house were you actually sorted into on Pottermore?

Gryffindor, but this was when I got out of my Hermione phase.

23) Which class would be your favourite?

I think Defence against the dark arts would be my favorite. It’s always been my favourite.

24) Which spell do you think would be most useful to learn?
Accio I think. It’s just too hard to go and get things.

25) Which character do you think you’d instantly become friends with?

Sirius. I think we would have a lot to talk about.

26) If you could own one of the three Hallows, which would it be?

The Invisibility cloak. Sometimes I just don’t want to be seen.

27) Is there any aspect of the books you’d want to change?

No. Actually, I can’t think of anything.

28) Favourite Marauder?

Padfoot, for obvious reasons.

29) If you could bring one character back to life, which would it be?

Fred. It’s just not George without Fred.

30) Hallows or Horcruxes?

Hallows, da.

So that’s it, guys. Hope you enjoyed this tag.

See you next time.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

